Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Nashville TN

 As a wedding planner that works in the Middle TN area, I was hired by a bride & groom to coordinate their wedding reception at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Nashville TN in November 2010 which was to be held in the ballroom. The ballroom is very large and very grand sporting various sized chandeliers and rows and rows of lighted sconces hanging on the walls that add elegance and romance to any event held there.

Erin Wilkinson is the Social Catering Manager there and she is a jewel.  I really enjoyed working with her as she made me feel comfortable and welcome at the hotel and she made sure everything was taken care of for my bride and she also took excellent care of ME!!  I am so grateful for her genuine desire to make sure the reception was executed just as the plans dictated and the smile and friendly personality that comes with her company!

The food in the restaurant at the hotel was AWESOME! I had two meals there that day and could not have been happier. 

The staff members were very well dressed, very efficient and very friendly and professional to me and all the guests at the reception. The meal was served in a timely manner and the setup and clean up was a breeze due to their experience and desire to please thier client.

I can not say enough kind words about the staff at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Nashville TN and if you are thinking about having an event there, I highly recommend it!

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience, I hope to work with you again very soon!!

Leave a comment